F O U R  W O M E N

Music for solo piano by Price, Kaprálová, Bilsland & Bonds

Click here to purchase

4.5/5 ★  "Stunning piano music by four neglected female composers."

Lisa MacKinney - Limelight

"Samantha Ege is to be congratulated, not only for her insightful interpretation, particularly in the works of Bilsland and Bonds, but for her goal to bring the music of these composers to greater public awareness."

Judith Mabary - Kapralova Society Journal

"Ege understands these pieces on a fundamental level, and her rapport with the music comes shining through in her playing."

Meg Wilhoite - Sound Meets Sound

“Beyond the significant historiographical effort of Four Women, the project highlights the piano itself as a musical shapeshifter, and Ege as an immensely creative soloist.”

Cara Search - Sybaritic Singer

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

© Samantha Ege

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • White YouTube Icon